Sales

Ian Harrison – Head of Sales

Tel: 07786 370523

Email: Ian@affirmative.co.uk

Download Vcard

 

Jade Esterkin – South, South East and South West

Tel: 07958 000525

Email: Jade@affirmative.co.uk

Download Vcard

 

Daniel Esterkin – South, South East and South West

Tel: 07793 556202

Email: Daniel@affirmative.co.uk

Download Vcard

 

Paul Delmonte – North West, Midlands and Wales

Tel: 07876 880888

Email: Paul.Delmonte@affirmative.co.uk

Download Vcard

 

Office

Processing

Tel: 0161 828 8408 or 0161 828 8405 or 0161 828 8429

Email: processing@affirmative.co.uk

 

Underwriting

Tel: 0161 828 8406 or 0161 828 8404 or 0161 828 8418

Email: underwriting@affirmative.co.uk

 

Out of Hours

The business of providing bridging and development finance does not start at 9am or end at 5pm. Our sales staff are available whenever they are needed. If you need to call, please do.

 

Complaint Information

Our aim is to provide you with an exceptional level of service throughout your dealings with us. If you feel dissatisfied with any aspect of your experience with us please do not hesitate to contact us on 08000 44 84 84.

Alternatively you may wish to write to us at our address or by email to complaints@affirmative.co.uk.

The Financial Ombudsman Service provides a scheme for solving disputes in the mortgage industry where it cannot be solved in-house. Sprint Loans Limited, Ascent Funding Limited, Constructive Lending Limited and UK Mortgage Corporation Limited do not subscribe to this scheme and so this will not be available to you for any dealings with these companies.

For dealings with Affirmative Finance Limited and if you are dissatisfied with our response to your complaint or we do not provide a final response within 8 weeks you may have the right to take your complaint to the Financial Ombudsman Service. They will not deal with a complaint unless you have given us the opportunity to resolve it first. You can find out more about the Financial Ombudsman Service and their service by visiting their website.